A bit about myself

So for my first blog post, I will tell you about myself and where I’m from. As you know, my name is Patrick Mungovan and I come from the countryside of county Clare. I am 21 years of age. I have always had a big interest in social media and computers since I was a young age. I spend most of my day on my phone scrolling through Facebook or sending pictures on Snapchat, I usually post a photo or two on instagram every now and then šŸ˜Ž I love to snapchat, I use it constantly throughout my day. You can follow me on snapchat using my snapcode:

I am the youngest in my family. I have two older sisters Majella and Jennifer, and an older brother Declan. I also had a twin brother Stephen and an older brother Michael but unfortunately they have both passed away due to unrelated tragic accidents. I live with my parents, Danny and Geraldine who run our family owned businessĀ Quilty Holiday Cottages. My parents own 32 holiday homes along the wild Atlantic way. Our holiday homes are overlooking the Atlantic Ocean, with breathtaking views of the sea, without even having to leave the house! Spanish point is just across the bay.

I am a self employed swimming instructor and lifeguard. I work from home, in our private swimming pool which is based onsite at our holiday home complex. I work with my sister Jennifer and we teach swimming to the local kids and schools in the area. I enjoy my job, it’s great to see the kids looking so happy when they learn something new!

Thank you all for reading my first blog post and I already look forward to writing my next post!